Date Day Time On Time Off Facility
Dec 21, 2019 Sat 07:30 AM 08:30 AM Red Rink
Dec 21, 2019 Sat 07:45 AM 08:45 AM Blue Rink
Jan 09, 2020 Thu 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Jan 09, 2020 Thu 06:30 PM 07:30 PM Red Rink
Jan 09, 2020 Thu 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Red Rink
Jan 09, 2020 Thu 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Feb 01, 2020 Sat 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 06:30 PM 07:30 PM Red Rink
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 07:15 PM 08:15 PM Blue Rink
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Red Rink
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 08:30 PM 09:30 PM Blue Rink
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 06:00 PM 07:00 PM Blue Rink
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 06:30 PM 07:30 PM Red Rink
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 07:15 PM 08:15 PM Blue Rink
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Red Rink
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 08:30 PM 09:30 PM Blue Rink
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 06:30 PM 07:30 PM Red Rink
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 07:15 PM 08:15 PM Blue Rink
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Red Rink
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 08:30 PM 09:30 PM Blue Rink
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 06:00 PM 07:00 PM Blue Rink
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 06:30 PM 07:30 PM Red Rink
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 07:15 PM 08:15 PM Blue Rink
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Red Rink
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 08:30 PM 09:30 PM Blue Rink
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Feb 28, 2020 Fri 05:15 PM 06:15 PM Red Rink
Feb 28, 2020 Fri 06:00 PM 07:00 PM Blue Rink
Feb 28, 2020 Fri 06:30 PM 07:30 PM Red Rink
Feb 28, 2020 Fri 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Red Rink
Feb 28, 2020 Fri 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink