Date Day Time On Time Off Facility
Sep 16, 2019 Mon 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 17, 2019 Tue 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 19, 2019 Thu 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Sep 20, 2019 Fri 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Sep 20, 2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 07:30 AM 08:30 AM Red Rink
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 07:45 AM 08:45 AM Blue Rink
Sep 22, 2019 Sun 07:30 AM 08:30 AM Red Rink
Sep 22, 2019 Sun 07:45 AM 08:45 AM Blue Rink
Sep 23, 2019 Mon 05:15 PM 06:15 PM Red Rink
Sep 23, 2019 Mon 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 24, 2019 Tue 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 25, 2019 Wed 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 27, 2019 Fri 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink
Sep 28, 2019 Sat 07:30 AM 08:30 AM Red Rink
Sep 28, 2019 Sat 07:45 AM 08:45 AM Blue Rink
Sep 29, 2019 Sun 07:30 AM 08:30 AM Red Rink
Sep 29, 2019 Sun 07:45 AM 08:45 AM Blue Rink
Sep 30, 2019 Mon 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Red Rink