Date Day Time On Time Off Facility
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 08:15 AM 09:15 AM Blue Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 09:00 AM 10:00 AM Red Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 09:45 AM 10:45 AM Blue Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Red Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 12:00 PM 01:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 12:45 PM 01:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 02:15 PM 03:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 03:00 PM 04:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 08:15 AM 09:15 AM Blue Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 09:45 AM 10:45 AM Blue Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Red Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 12:00 PM 01:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 12:45 PM 01:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 02:15 PM 03:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 14, 2020 Tue 03:45 PM 04:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 08:15 AM 09:15 AM Blue Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 09:00 AM 10:00 AM Red Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 09:45 AM 10:45 AM Blue Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Red Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 12:00 PM 01:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 12:45 PM 01:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 02:15 PM 03:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 08:15 AM 09:15 AM Blue Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 09:45 AM 10:45 AM Blue Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Red Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 12:00 PM 01:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 12:45 PM 01:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 02:15 PM 03:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 03:00 PM 04:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 08:15 AM 09:15 AM Blue Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 09:45 AM 10:45 AM Red Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 09:45 AM 10:45 AM Blue Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 12:15 PM 01:15 PM Red Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 12:45 PM 01:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 01:30 PM 02:30 PM Red Rink
Jul 17, 2020 Fri 02:45 PM 03:45 PM Red Rink
Jul 19, 2020 Sun 03:15 PM 04:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 19, 2020 Sun 04:00 PM 05:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 19, 2020 Sun 06:15 PM 07:15 PM Blue Rink
Jul 19, 2020 Sun 07:00 PM 08:00 PM Red Rink
Jul 19, 2020 Sun 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Blue Rink
Jul 26, 2020 Sun 07:00 PM 08:00 PM Red Rink
Aug 03, 2020 Mon 03:15 PM 04:15 PM Blue Rink
Aug 03, 2020 Mon 04:00 PM 05:00 PM Red Rink
Aug 03, 2020 Mon 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Aug 03, 2020 Mon 05:30 PM 06:30 PM Red Rink
Aug 03, 2020 Mon 06:15 PM 07:15 PM Blue Rink
Aug 09, 2020 Sun 03:15 PM 04:15 PM Blue Rink
Aug 09, 2020 Sun 04:00 PM 05:00 PM Red Rink
Aug 09, 2020 Sun 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Aug 09, 2020 Sun 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Blue Rink
Aug 10, 2020 Mon 06:45 PM 07:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 10, 2020 Mon 08:15 PM 09:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 10, 2020 Mon 09:45 PM 10:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 11, 2020 Tue 06:45 PM 07:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 12, 2020 Wed 07:30 PM 08:30 PM Blue Rink
Aug 12, 2020 Wed 09:45 PM 10:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 13, 2020 Thu 06:45 PM 07:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 13, 2020 Thu 07:30 PM 08:30 PM Blue Rink
Aug 16, 2020 Sun 07:00 AM 08:00 AM Red Rink
Aug 16, 2020 Sun 03:15 PM 04:15 PM Blue Rink
Aug 16, 2020 Sun 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Aug 17, 2020 Mon 05:15 PM 06:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 17, 2020 Mon 07:30 PM 08:30 PM Blue Rink
Aug 17, 2020 Mon 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Blue Rink
Aug 17, 2020 Mon 09:45 PM 10:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 18, 2020 Tue 05:15 PM 06:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 18, 2020 Tue 07:30 PM 08:30 PM Blue Rink
Aug 19, 2020 Wed 05:15 PM 06:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 19, 2020 Wed 07:30 PM 08:30 PM Blue Rink
Aug 19, 2020 Wed 08:15 PM 09:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 19, 2020 Wed 09:45 PM 10:45 PM Red Rink
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 05:15 PM 06:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 07:30 PM 08:30 PM Blue Rink
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 08:15 PM 09:15 PM Red Rink
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 09:00 PM 10:00 PM Blue Rink
Aug 23, 2020 Sun 03:15 PM 04:15 PM Blue Rink
Aug 23, 2020 Sun 04:00 PM 05:00 PM Red Rink
Aug 23, 2020 Sun 04:45 PM 05:45 PM Blue Rink
Aug 23, 2020 Sun 06:15 PM 07:15 PM Blue Rink
Aug 23, 2020 Sun 07:45 PM 08:45 PM Blue Rink